site logo

Leonard Cohen Dear Heather Album

Last updated: 02/19/2012 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 10/26/2004
Tracks in Dear Heather: Go No More A-Roving, Because Of, The Letters, Undertow, Morning Glory, On That Day, Villanelle For Our Time, There For You, Dear Heather, Nightingale, To A Teacher, The Faith, Tennessee Waltz (Live)

Dear Heather Album Tracklist