Leona Lewis Spirit Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/12/2007
Tracks in Spirit: Bleeding Love, Whatever It Takes, Homeless, Better In Time, Yesterday, Take A Bow, I Will Be, Angel, Here I Am, I'm You, The Best You Never Had, The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face, Footprints In The Sand, A Moment Like This, Forgiveness, Forgive Me, Misses Glass, You Bring Me Down, Run

Spirit Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Spirit
------ performed by Leona Lewis

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/30/2014

Type your review in the space below: