site logo

Lenka Two Album

Last updated: 06/23/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 04/19/2011
Tracks in Two: Two, Heart Skips A Beat, Roll With The Punches, Sad Song, Everything At Once, Blinded By Love, Here To Stay, You Will Be Mine, Shock Me Into Love, Everything's Okay, End Of The World, Maybe I Love You, Wrote Me Out

Two Album Tracklist

Genre : Pop, Electro-Pop, Indie-Pop
Released : 19 April 2011
Label : Epic
Producer : Eg White, Guy Sigsworth, David Kosten