Lecrae Gravity Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/04/2012
Tracks in Gravity: The Drop (Intro), Gravity, Walk With Me, Free From It All, Fallin' Down, Fakin', Violence, Mayday, Confe$$ions, Buttons, Power Trip, Lord Have Mercy, I Know, Tell The World, Lucky Ones, Bonus Tracks, No Regrets, Higher, Fuego

Gravity Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Gravity
------ performed by Lecrae

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: