Lecrae Church Clothes Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/10/2012
Tracks in Church Clothes: Co-Sign, APB, Church Clothes, Cold World, Welcome To H-Town, Inspiration, Rise, Darkest Hour, Black Rose, The Price Of Life, Special, No Regrets, Gimme A Second, Long Time Coming, Misconception, Spazz, Sacrifice, Rejects

Church Clothes Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Church Clothes
------ performed by Lecrae

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/30/2014

Type your review in the space below: