Lauryn Hill MTV Unplugged No. 2.0 Album

Review The Album (1)
Lauryn Hill-MTV Unplugged No. 2.0 Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/07/2002
Tracks in MTV Unplugged No. 2.0: Intro (MTV Unplugged No. 2.0), Mr. Intentional, Adam Lives in Theory, Interlude 1, Oh Jerusalem, Interlude 2, Freedom Time, Interlude 3, I Find It Hard to Say (Rebel), Just Like Water, Interlude 4, Just Want You Around, I Gotta Find Peace of Mind, Interlude 5, Mystery of Iniquity, Interlude 6, I Get Out, Interlude 7, I Remember, So Much Things to Say, The Conquering Lion, Outro

MTV Unplugged No. 2.0 Album Tracklist

Unplugged | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/7/09

This is one of the most best albums out there in my opinio. The content is very deep and hits home. She has great insight on things and can effectively express it through music. This album gets a 25 on a scale of 1 to 10!

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about MTV Unplugged No. 2.0
------ performed by Lauryn Hill

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: