site logo

Laura Story Blessings Album

Last updated: 06/23/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 04/12/2011
Tracks in Blessings: This Is The Day, Friend Of Sinners, You Are Love, What A Savior, Blessings, Your Name Will Be Praised, One Life To Lose, Prodigal Song, Remember, Faithful God

Blessings Album Tracklist

Release Date: Apr 12, 2011
Mono/Stereo: Stereo
Producer: Nathan Nockels
Recording Time: 40 minutes
Engineer: Jim Dineen
Label: Columbia
Orig Year: 2011

Nathan Nockels - acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards, programming, background vocals
Daniel Carson - electric guitar
Jason Hoard
Alex Nifong
Ashley Appling - drums