Laura Marling A Creature I Don't Know Album

Review The Album (0)

Genre : Folk music, folk rock
Label : Virgin
Released : 9 September 2011
Producer : Ethan Johns
Length : 41:21

Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/09/2011
Tracks in A Creature I Don't Know: The Muse, I Was Just A Card, Don't Ask Me Why, Salinas, The Beast, Night After Night, My Friends, Rest In The Bed, Sophia, All My Rage, Flicker And Fail

A Creature I Don't Know Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about A Creature I Don't Know
------ performed by Laura Marling

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/25/2014

Type your review in the space below: