Latif Love Is Love Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/28/2010
Tracks in Love Is Love: Promise Me, U Think U Know, Don't Wanna Be, Say Something, Leaf In The Win, Never Looked Back, Next Girl, Sweet & Sour, Departure, Alarm Clocks & Dreams, Sun Comes Up, Future, Rock It, Love.T.K.O.

Love Is Love Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Love Is Love
------ performed by Latif

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: