site logo

Lana Del Rey Born To Die Album

Last updated: 03/05/2013 08:19:30 AM

Release Date: 01/27/2012
Tracks in Born To Die: Born To Die, Off To The Races, Blue Jeans, Video Games, Diet Mountain Dew, National Anthem, Dark Paradise, Radio, Carmen, Million Dollar Man, Summertime Sadness, This Is What Makes Us Girls, Bonus Tracks, Without You, Lolyta, Lucky Ones, Ride, American, Cola (Pussy), Body Electric, Blue Velvet, Gods & Monsters, Yayo, Bel Air, Burning Desire

Born To Die Album Tracklist