Lake Street Dive Bad Self Portraits Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/18/2014
Tracks in Bad Self Portraits: Bad Self Portraits, Stop Your Crying, Better Than, Rabid Animal, You Go Down Smooth, Use Me Up, Bobby Tanqueray, Just Ask, Seventeen, What About Me, Rental Love

Bad Self Portraits Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Bad Self Portraits
------ performed by Lake Street Dive

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: