Lady Gaga The Fame Monster Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/01/2009
Tracks in The Fame Monster: Bad Romance, Alejandro, Monster, Speechless, Dance In The Dark, Telephone, So Happy I Could Die, Teeth

The Fame Monster Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Fame Monster
------ performed by Lady Gaga

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: