Lacuna Coil Shallow Life Album

Review The Album (0)

Producer : Don Gilmore
Released : April 21, 2009 (USA) , February 16, 2010 (Special Edition)
Label : Century Media, EMI
Genre : Gothic metal, alternative metal, gothic rock
Recorded : NRG Studios, Los Angeles, California
Length : 44:00

Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/21/2009
Tracks in Shallow Life: Survive, I Won't Tell You, Not Enough, I'm Not Afraid, I Like It, Underdog, The Pain, Spellbound, Wide Awake, The Maze, Unchained, Shallow Life, Bonus Tracks, Oblivion, The Last Goodbye, Leaving Alone

Shallow Life Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Shallow Life
------ performed by Lacuna Coil

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: