Lacuna Coil Lacuna Coil Album

Review The Album (0)
Lacuna Coil-Lacuna Coil Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/07/1998
Tracks in Lacuna Coil: No Need To Explain, The Secret, This Is My Dream, Soul Into Hades, Falling, Un Fantasma Tra Noi (A Ghost Between Us)

Lacuna Coil Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Lacuna Coil
------ performed by Lacuna Coil

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: