site logo

Lacuna Coil Karmacode Album

Last updated: 06/23/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 03/31/2006
Tracks in Karmacode: Fragile, To The Edge, Our Truth, Within Me, Devoted, You Create, What I See, Fragments Of Faith, Closer, In Visible Light, The Game, Without Fear, Enjoy The Silence

Karmacode Album Tracklist

Released : 31 March 2006
Producer : Waldemar Sorychta
Length : 47:19
Genre : Gothic metal, alternative metal
Label : Century Media
Recorded : 2005