Lacuna Coil Dark Adrenaline Album

Review The Album (0)

Genre : Gothic metal, alternative metal
Recorded : 2010 - 2011
Length : 45:01
Label : Century Media
Released : January 23, 2012
Producer : Don Gilmore

Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/23/2012
Tracks in Dark Adrenaline: Trip The Darkness, Against You, Kill The Light, Give Me Something More, Upsidedown, End Of Time, I Don't Believe In Tomorrow, Intoxicated, The Army Inside, Losing My Religion, Fire, My Spirit, Soul Inmate

Dark Adrenaline Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Dark Adrenaline
------ performed by Lacuna Coil

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: