site logo

Kimbra Vows Album

Last updated: 06/20/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 08/29/2011
Tracks in Vows: Settle Down, Cameo Lover, Two Way Street, Old Flame, Good Intent, Plain Gold Ring, Call Me, Limbo, Wandering Limbs, Withdraw, The Build Up, Somebody Please, Bonus Tracks, Come Into My Head, Something In The Way You Are, Sally I Can See You, Posse, Home, Warrior

Vows Album Tracklist

Released : 29 August 2011 (NZ), 2 September 2011 (AUS), 22 May 2012 (US/UK)
Length : 50:09
Label : Warner Bros.
Recorded : 2009–2011
Genre : Pop, alternative, soul