site logo

Killer Mike Monster Album

Last updated: 05/30/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 03/11/2003
Tracks in Monster: Monster (Intro), Monster, Akshon (Yeah!) (featuring Outkast), Rap Is Dead, Scared Straight, All 4 U (Niecy's Song), A.D.I.D.A.S. (featuring Big Boi & Sleepy Brown), Creep Show (featuring Bizarre), U Know I Love U, Home Of The Brave (featuring Slimm Calhoun), L.I.V.E., Blow (Get Down), Sex, Drugs, Rap And Roll, Dragon, Re-Akshon (Remix) (featuring featuring Bun B & T.I.)

Monster Album Tracklist