Kid Rock Rebel Soul Album

Review The Album (3)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/19/2012
Tracks in Rebel Soul: Chickens In The Pen, Let's Ride, 3 CATT Boogie, Detroit, Michigan, Rebel Soul, God Save Rock N Roll, Happy New Year, Celebrate, The Mirror, Mr. Rock N Roll, Cucci Galore, Redneck Paradise, Cocaine And Gin, Midnight Ferry

Rebel Soul Album Tracklist

16 year old girly girl | Reviewer: Samantha | 12/29/13

As the title says im a 16 year old girly girl(who also like One Direction) WHO LOVES THIS ALBUM!My daddy got me into pictures when i was young, then lowlife, and cowboy but that was about all. Now everytime in the car i change it to CD so i can hear it. As well i have every song but 9 on my ipod.

You've got to hear this!! | Reviewer: Dawn | 2/23/13

I have always liked Rock & Crow together and I own 2 cd's of just Kid Rock. There isn't a bad song on this cd! I lost my husband to ESRD (end stage real disease of 12/11, so I relate real well with Midnight Ferry. Cocaine & Gin I can relate to as well, I'm sure my husband would defiantly agree with me if he were here! Kid Rock, PLEASE KEEP DOIN' WHAT YOU DO! YOU'RE INCREDIBLE!!

Kid Rock.......The Best! | Reviewer: Susan | 12/10/12

To be honest, I never thought I would own 4 Kid Rock CDs. I am almost 60 - been told I'm pretty cool - and started listening to Kid Rock's music a few years ago and loved it all. Since he joined Country - he is absolutely amazing. Incredible voice....wonderful lyrics.....and I also love that his "old" self - lol - comes shining through on a lot of the tracks. LOVE YOU KID ROCK!

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Rebel Soul
------ performed by Kid Rock

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: