Kid Cudi Indicud Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/03/2013
Tracks in Indicud: The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi, Unfuckwittable, Just What I Am, Young Lady, King Wizard, Immortal, Solo Dolo Part II, Girls, New York City Rage Fest, Red Eye, Mad Solar, Beez, Brothers, Burn Baby Burn, Lord Of The Sad And Lonely, Cold Blooded, Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends), The Flight Of The Moon Man

Indicud Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Indicud
------ performed by Kid Cudi

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: