site logo

Kerli Utopia Album

Last updated: 02/19/2013 07:50:36 AM

Release Date: 04/01/2013
Tracks in Utopia: Lucky Ones, Doll Face, Can't Control The Kids, Sugar, Kaleidoscope, Love Me or Leave Me, Zero Gravity, When You Cry, Speed Limit, I Was Made For Loving You, Last Breath, Supergirl, Chemical, Here and Now

Utopia Album Tracklist