Kerli Love Is Dead Album

Review The Album (0)
Kerli-Love Is Dead Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/08/2008
Tracks in Love Is Dead: Love Is Dead, Walking On Air, The Creationist, I Want Nothing, Up Up Up, Bulletproof, Beautiful Day, Creepshow, Hurt Me, Butterfly Cry, Strange Boy, Fragile, Bonus Track, Heal

Love Is Dead Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Love Is Dead
------ performed by Kerli

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: