site logo

Kenny Rogers The Love Of God Album

Last updated: 12/17/2013 11:00:44 AM

Release Date: 03/07/2011
Tracks in The Love Of God: Will The Circle Be Unbroken, Peace, I’ll Fly Away, The Rock Of Your Love, In The Sweet By And By, He Showed Me Love, Grace, What A Friend We Have In Jesus, Circle Of Friends, For The Love Of God, Amazing Grace, Leaning On The Everlasting Arms

The Love Of God Album Tracklist