site logo

Kenny Loggins Back To Avalon Album

Last updated: 02/12/2011 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 09/01/1988
Tracks in Back To Avalon: Nobody's Fool, I'm Gonna Miss You, Tell Her, One Woman, Back To Avalon, She's Dangerous, True Confessions, Hope For The Runaway, Isabella's Eyes, Blue On Blue, Meet Me Half Way

Back To Avalon Album Tracklist