site logo

Keith Urban Keith Urban (1997) Album

Last updated: 03/02/2007 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 02/01/1997
Tracks in Keith Urban (1997): Only You, Got It Bad, Blue Stranger, Without You, Arms of Mary, Yesterday, Don't Go, Hold On To Your Dreams, Lovin' On The Side, Future Plans, Clutterbilly, The River, What Love Is That Way, I Never Work On A Sunday

Keith Urban (1997) Album Tracklist