site logo

Katie Armiger Believe Album

Last updated: 05/23/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 07/01/2008
Tracks in Believe: Jealousy, Gone, Break Yours First, Unseen, Movin' On, Trail Of Lies, Bleed, Something Better, The Road Is Calling, Wash Away, Make Me Believe

Believe Album Tracklist

In-Print Editions: MP3 Download
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Cold River
Audio CD (July 1, 2008)