Katherine Jenkins Rejoice Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/19/2007
Tracks in Rejoice: Rejoice, I (Who Have Nothing), Santa Maria, Secret Love, Le Cose Che Sei Per Me (The Things You Are To Me), How Do You Leave The One You Love, Requiem For A Soldier, Somewhere, Shout In Silence, Be Still My Soul, Kiss From A Rose, I Will Pray For You, Viva Tonight

Rejoice Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Rejoice
------ performed by Katherine Jenkins

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: