site logo

Kate Bush This Woman's Work Anthology 1978 - 1990 Album

Last updated: 11/07/2005 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 10/20/1998
Tracks in This Woman's Work Anthology 1978 - 1990: The Empty Bullring, Ran Tan Waltz, Passing Through Air, December Will Be Magic Again, Warm And Soothing, Lord of the Reedy River, Ne T'enfuis Pas, Un Baiser D'enfant, Under The Ivy, Burning Bridge, My Lagan Love, The Handsome Cabin Boy, Not This Time, Walk Straight Down The Middle, Be Kind To My Mistakes, I'm Still Waiting, Ken, One Last Look Around The House Before We Go..., Wuthering Heights, Experiment IV, Them Heavy People, Don't Push Your Foot On The Heartbrake, James And The Cold Gun, L'Amour Looks Something Like You, Running Up That Hill, Cloudbusting, Hounds Of Love, The Big Sky, Experiment IV

This Woman's Work Anthology 1978 - 1990 Album Tracklist