site logo

Kate Bush The Single File Album

Last updated: 11/07/2005 08:53:04 PM

Release Date:
Tracks in The Single File: Wuthering Heights, Kite, The Man With The Child In His Eyes, Moving, Hammer Horror, Coffee Homeground, Wow, Fullhouse, On Stage, Them Heavy People, Don't Push Your Foot On The Heartbrake, James And The Cold Gun, L'Amour Looks Something Like You, Breathing, The Empty Bullring, Babooshka, Ran Tan Waltz, Army Dreamers, Delius ( Song of summer ), Passing Through Air, December Will Be Magic Again, Warm And Soothing, Sat In Your Lap, Lord of the Reedy River, The Dreaming, Dreamtime, There Goes A Tenner, Ne T'enfuis Pas, Un Baiser D'enfant

The Single File Album Tracklist