site logo

Kate Bush The Kick Inside Album

Last updated: 11/07/2005 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 02/01/1978
Tracks in The Kick Inside: Moving, The Saxophone Song, Strange Phenomena, Kite, The Man With The Child In His Eyes, Wuthering Heights, James And The Cold Gun, Feel It, Oh To Be In Love, L'Amour Looks Something Like You, Them Heavy People, Room For The Life, The Kick Inside

The Kick Inside Album Tracklist