site logo

Kate Bush Kick Inside Album

Last updated: 11/23/2000 03:26:21 AM

Release Date: 02/17/1978
Tracks in Kick Inside: Moving, The saxophone song, Strange phenomena, Kite, The man with the child in his eyes, Wuthering heights, James and the cold gun, Feel it, Oh to be in love, L'amour looks something like you, Them heavy people, Room for the life, The kick inside

Kick Inside Album Tracklist