site logo

Kasabian Velociraptor! Album

Last updated: 05/05/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 09/16/2011
Tracks in Velociraptor!: Let's Roll Like We Used To, Days Are Forgotten, Goodbye Kiss, La Fée Verte, Velociraptor, Acid Turkish Bath (Shelter From The Storm), I Hear Voices, Re-Wired, Man Of Simple Pleasures, Switchblade Smiles, Neon Noon

Velociraptor! Album Tracklist

Length : 50:38
Label : RCA, Columbia
Recorded : November 2010 – May 2011 in Leicester, England and mixed in San Francisco, USA.
Released : 16 September 2011
Genre : Indie rock, neo-psychedelia, space rock, electronic rock
Producer : Dan the Automator, Sergio Pizzorno

Velociraptor! is the fourth album by the British indie rock group Kasabian, released on 16 September 2011.