site logo

Kansas Drastic Measures Album

Last updated: 11/08/2011 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 07/01/1983
Tracks in Drastic Measures: Fight Fire With Fire, Everybody's My Friend, Mainstream, Andi, Going Through the Motions, Get Rich, Don't Take Your Love Away, End of the Age, Incident on a Bridge

Drastic Measures Album Tracklist