site logo

Kamelot The Fourth Legacy Album

Last updated: 10/21/2002 04:52:40 AM

Release Date: 02/22/2000
Tracks in The Fourth Legacy: New Allegiance, The Fourth Legacy, Silent Goddess, Desert Reign, Nights Of Arabia, The Shadow Of Uther, A Sailorman's Hymn, Alexandria, The Inquisitor, Glory, Until Kingdom Come, Lunar Sanctum

The Fourth Legacy Album Tracklist