site logo

Kamelot The Expedition Album

Last updated: 03/22/2003 05:01:42 AM

Release Date: 03/22/2000
Tracks in The Expedition: Intro / Until Kingdom Come, Expedition, Shadow Of Uther, Millennium, Nights Of Arabia, The Fourth Legacy, Call Of The Sea, Desert Reign / Nights Of Arabia, We Three Kings, One Day, We Are Not Seperate

The Expedition Album Tracklist