Kamelot The Black Halo Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/15/2005
Tracks in The Black Halo: March Of Mephisto, When The Lights Are Down, The Haunting (Somewhere In Time), Soul Society, Interlude I: Dei Gratia, Abandoned, This Pain, Moonlight, Interlude II: Un Assassinio Molto Silenzioso, The Black Halo, Nothing Ever Dies, Memento Mori, Interlude III: Midnight - Twelve Tolls For A New Day, Serenade

The Black Halo Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Black Halo
------ performed by Kamelot

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: