Kamelot Silverthorn Album

Review The Album (0)

October 24, 2012 (Japan)
October 26, 2012 (Germany),
October 29, 2012 (rest of Europe)
October 30, 2012 (North America)

Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/24/2012
Tracks in Silverthorn: Manus Dei, Sacrimony (Angel Of Afterlife), Ashes To Ashes, Torn, Song For Jolee, Veritas, My Confession, Silverthorn, Falling Like The Fahrenheit, Solitaire, Prodigal Son, Bonus Track, Grace

Silverthorn Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Silverthorn
------ performed by Kamelot

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: