Kamelot Siege Perilous Album

Review The Album (0)
Kamelot-Siege Perilous Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/04/1998
Tracks in Siege Perilous: Providence, Millennium, King's Eyes, Expedition, Where I Reign, Parting Visions, Once A Dream, Rhydin, Irea, Siege

Siege Perilous Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Siege Perilous
------ performed by Kamelot

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: