Kamelot One Cold Winter's Night Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/14/2006
Tracks in One Cold Winter's Night: Disc: 1, Interlude II: Un Assassinio Molto Silenzioso, The Black Halo, Soul Society, The Edge Of Paradise, Center Of The Universe, Nights Of Arabia, Abandoned, Forever, Keyboard Solo, The Haunting (Somewhere In Time), Moonlight, Disc: 2, When The Lights Are Down, Elizabeth: I. Mirror Mirror, Elizabeth: II. Requiem For The Innocent, Elizabeth: III. Fall From Grace, March Of Mephisto, Karma, Drum Solo, Farewell, Outro

One Cold Winter's Night Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about One Cold Winter's Night
------ performed by Kamelot

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: