Kamelot Karma Album

Review The Album (0)
Kamelot-Karma Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/10/2001
Tracks in Karma: Regalis Apertura, Forever, Wings Of Despair, The Spell, Don't You Cry, Karma, The Light I Shine On You, Temples Of Gold, Across The Highlands, Elizabeth: I. Mirror Mirror, Elizabeth: II. Requiem For The Innocent, Elizabeth: III. Fall From Grace

Karma Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Karma
------ performed by Kamelot

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: