site logo

Kamelot Ghost Opera Album

Last updated: 05/09/2007 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 06/05/2007
Tracks in Ghost Opera: Solitaire, Rule The World, Ghost Opera, The Human Stain, Blücher, Love You to Death, Up Through the Ashes, Mourning Star, Silence of the Darkness, Anthem, EdenEcho, The Pendulous Fall

Ghost Opera Album Tracklist