Kamelot Epica Album

Review The Album (0)
Kamelot-Epica Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/13/2003
Tracks in Epica: Prologue, Center of the Universe, Farewell, Interlude I (Opiate Soul), Edge of Paradise, Wander, Interlude II (Omen), Descent of the Archangel, Interlude III (At the Banquet), A Feast for the Vain, On the Coldest Winter Night, Lost & Damned, Helena's Theme, Interlude IV (Dawn), The Mourning After, III Ways to Epica, Snow

Epica Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Epica
------ performed by Kamelot

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: