site logo

Kalan Porter 219 Days Album

Last updated: 12/01/2004 09:27:03 PM

Release Date: 11/23/2004
Tracks in 219 Days: Praeludium and Allegro, She's So Dangerous, I Don't Wanna Miss You, Single, In Spite of it All, Awake in a Dream, Lucky Day, After All, How Many Roads, Unconditional, Until You, And We Drive, My Sweet One, True Colours

219 Days Album Tracklist