K-Boy Blue Dolphin Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 12/25/2012
Tracks in Blue Dolphin: LA Leakers (Intro), Gangsta, We Do It, Funky Ass Feet, Use What You Got, Tonight, LA Leakers (Skit 1), Killa Cali, Stop Playing, Bout Dat, LA Leakers (Skit 2), Molly, For The Money, Jockin, Going Up, LA Leakers (Skit 3), Overdose (Remix), Shower, Drop It, LA Leakers (Skit 4), Fly Shit, Thuggin, Malcolm X, LA Leakers (Outro)

Blue Dolphin Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Blue Dolphin
------ performed by K-Boy

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: