site logo

Justin Hayward Spirits of the Western Sky Album

Last updated: 08/05/2013 03:53:27 AM

Release Date: 02/26/2013
Tracks in Spirits of the Western Sky: One Day, Someday, In Your Blue Eyes, The Western Sky, The Eastern Sun, On The Road To Love, Lazy Afternoon, In The Beginning, It's Cold Outside Of Your Heart, What You Resist Persists, Broken Dream, Captivated By You, One Day, Someday (Extended Version), Rising, Out There Somewhere, Out There Somewhere (Paul Rincon Remix)

Spirits of the Western Sky Album Tracklist