site logo

Josh Gracin Redemption Album

Last updated: 10/10/2012 05:38:07 AM

Release Date: 11/08/2011
Tracks in Redemption: Over Me, Get Back To Us, Enough, I Want To Make You Cry, Let You Go, Edge Of Desire, Lie To Me, Love You Right, Only When It Rains, Cover Girl, Can't Say Goodbye, I Still Love You, Long Way To Go

Redemption Album Tracklist

Label : Average Joe's
Length : 70:29
Recorded : 2009-2011
Producer : Josh Gracin, Kevin Murphy, Shauna, Keith Thomas
Released : November 8, 2011
Genre : Country