Josh Abbott Band She's Like Texas Album

Review The Album (0)

Label: Pretty Damn Tough
Number of Discs: 1
Original Release Date: 2010
Audio CD (February 16, 2010)

Josh Abbott Band-She's Like Texas Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/16/2010
Tracks in She's Like Texas: Road Trippin', All Of A Sudden, If You're Leaving (I'm Coming Too), Fall In Love Again, She's Like Texas, Brushy Creek, Oh, Tonight, Hot Water, I Just Wanna Love You, End Of A Dirt Road, Let My Tears Be Still

She's Like Texas Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about She's Like Texas
------ performed by Josh Abbott Band

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/01/2014

Type your review in the space below: