Jon B. Comfortable Swagg Album

Review The Album (0)

Length : 55:57
Producer : Jon B, Adonis Shropshire
Label : Vibezelect Inc
Released : February 14, 2012
Genre : Contemporary R&B

Comfortable Swagg is the seventh studio album by Jon B, it was released on Valentine's Day, February 14, 2012.

Jon B.-Comfortable Swagg Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/14/2012
Tracks in Comfortable Swagg: Comfortable Swagg, Goin' Down, Watch'n Now, Fill Your Cup, Make Up Love, Only One, Baby Maker, My Distraction, Drowning, Do U Miss Me?, Your Karma Sutra, Amnesia

Comfortable Swagg Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Comfortable Swagg
------ performed by Jon B.

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: