Jon B. Bonafide Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/01/1995
Tracks in Bonafide: Bonafide, Simple Melody, Love IS Candi, Mystery 4 Two, Someone To Love, Time After Time, Overflow, Pretty Girl, Pants Off, Isn't It Scary, Burning 4 U, Gone Before Light, Love Don't Do

Bonafide Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Bonafide
------ performed by Jon B.

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/30/2014

Type your review in the space below: