Johnny Cash The Sound Of Johnny Cash Album

Review The Album (0)
Johnny Cash-The Sound Of Johnny Cash Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/01/1962
Tracks in The Sound Of Johnny Cash: Lost On The Desert, Accidentally On Purpose, In The Jailhouse Now, Mr. Lonesome, You Won't Have Far To Go, In Them Old Cottonfields Back Home, Delia's Gone, I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know, You'll Remember Me, I'm Free From The Chain Gang Now, Let Me Down Easy, Sing It Pretty, Sue

The Sound Of Johnny Cash Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Sound Of Johnny Cash
------ performed by Johnny Cash

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: